AZOMITE Reps are Standing By

Contact Us

AZOMITE Feed Representatives

Jim Phillips

Jim Phillips

CEO and President

Jim@azomite.com – (801)-318-0939

Alan Miller

Alan Miller

Vice President of Feed Sales & Marketing

Alan@azomite.com – (501) 622-9073

Paul Montgomery

Paul Montgomery

Mid South Region Sales Manager

Paul@azomite.com – (479) 629-1087

Antoine Versabeau

Antoine Versabeau

Business Development Manager

Antoine@azomite.com - (612) 590-5866

Anna Steel

Anna Steel

Inside Sales

Anna@azomite.com – (435) 610-2306

Anne Marie Fink

Anne Marie Fink

Eastern Region Sales Manager

Annemarie@azomite.com – (706) 224-3922

Jon Ferrel

Jon Ferrel

Senior Director, Research and Technical Services

Techservice@azomite.com

Matthew Jones, DVM, PhD

Matthew Jones, DVM, PhD

Director, Research and Technical Services

Techservice@azomite.com

Headquarters

645 North Main Street
Nephi, UT 84648

How can we help?

AZOMITE reps are standing by